Let the Kings of the street build it for you. Call us today : 321-235-2699

Contact

Sales Department: (407) 900-3318
General Call : (321) 235-2699
Fax : (407) 382-5885
Email : sales@kingsperformance.com
PayPal account : https://www.paypal.me/kingsperformance

Hours
Monday – Friday : 10am – 6pm EST
Saturday : 10am – 3pm By Appointment Only!
Sunday : Closed

THE KINGS
Fernando “Bebo” Reyes – CEO/President – bebo@kingsperformance.com
Sergio Reyes – Vice President/Shop Manager/Tuner – sales@kingsperformance.com
Gerardo G. – Part Sales Manager & Auto Sales – gerardo@kingsperformance.com
Chris M. – Ebay & Online Store Sales – chris@kingsperformance.com
Willy E. – Part Sales – parts@kingsperformance.com
George G. – Shipping & Logistic – shipping@kingsperformance.com
Accounting Department – accounting@kingsperformance.com
Ravi A. – Web Designer 
Rafa – Maintenance & Delivery

Address
6200 East Colonial Dr. Suite A
Orlando, Florida 32807
United States

View Larger Map

Se Habla Español, Portuguese & English.
If you don’t see what you are looking for please give us a call & we will make sure to find it for you!
We ship world wide!PayPal Account



Blog

Stay up to date with what's going on at Kings Performance via our blog. For more information on any of our builds feel free to call us at : 1-(321)-235-2699 or Email Sales@KingsPerformance.com

KP 2015 Ford Mustang GT Twin Turbo project

Here is a Bone Stock 2015 Ford Mustang 5.0 liter Automatic that was shipped directly from the Ford Dealership to us for a KP900 power package...

The KP Game Changer keeps getting faster…

We want to thank our sponsors, the companies that have been helping us out, our customers that allow us to do what we love...

KP / Alkhan Game Changer S2000 private testing

Here is some results from the last month (5/19/17) track rental on the KP/AlKhan Racing Stock Chassis Honda S2000. We have been making minor...